NYS Commission for the Blind and Visualy Handicaped(District 3: Syracuse)

Serves Adults and Children in: Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Ononodaga, Oswego, Tioga, and Tompkins Counties. Serves Adults only in: Chemung, Seneca, Schuyler, and Yates Counties. Serves Children only in: St Lawrence County.

Telephone(315) 423-5417 TDD: (315) 423-5426
100 S Salina Street, Suite 105 Syracuse, NY