NYS Commission for the Blind and Visualy Handicaped(District 4: Albany)

Office Hours: 8:30am-4:30pm M-F

Serves: Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Delaware, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, and Washington Counties. VR only: St Lawrence County.

Telephone: (518) 473-1675
TDD: (518) 473-1675, Saranac Lake Outstation
400 North Pearl Street, 10th Floor Albany NY